Home / Prize Bond / Prize Bond Schedule 2022 / Prize bond Schedule 2022 Complete Information

Prize bond Schedule 2022 Complete Information

Prize Bond Schedule 2022 – Prize bonds are a form of government bond in which some bonds are repaid at a greater value than the face value of the bond.

Four times a year, the National Savings of Pakistan arranges the Qurandazi of 100, 200, 750, 7500, 1500, 15000, and 25000 rupee prize bonds. Check out the prize bond draw schedule for the years 2021, 100,200, 750, 7500, 1500, 15000, and 25000.

Furthermore, the Prize bond drawings are handled by a commission appointed by the Central Directorate of National Savings and are available to the public. The winning prize bonds are drawn through (HODM), which is normally operated in front of Committee members and the general public attending the event.

The draw machine (HODM) is, however, also examined by the general public prior to the commencement of the draw. On production of their original CNIC, the public may also attend the prize bond draw ceremony.

Prize bonds can be acquired and cashed in any number at any SBP BSC (State Bank of Pakistan Banking Services Corporation Bank) field offices, National Saving Center offices, and designated branches of all commercial banks.

Prize bond Schedule 2022 Complete Information

DENOMINATION DRAW # DATE DAY CITY
Rs.750/ #89 17 January 2022 Monday Peshawar
Rs.25000/ Premium #05 10 March 2022 Thursday Rawalpindi
Rs.1500/ #89 15 February 2022 Tuesday Muzaffarabad
Rs.100/ #37 15 February 2022 Tuesday Hyderabad
Rs.40000/ Premium #20 10 March 2022 Thursday Quetta
Rs.200/ #89 15 December 2022 Thursday Lahore
Rs.750/ #90 15 April 2022 Friday Karachi
Rs.25000/ Premium #06 12 September 2022 Monday Hyderabad
Rs.1500/ #90 17 May 2022 Tuesday Rawalpindi
Rs.100/ #38 17 May 2022 Tuesday Faisalabad
Rs.40000/ Premium #21 10 June 2022 Friday Muzaffarabad
Rs.200/ #90 15 March 2022 Tuesday Multan
Rs.750/ #91 15 July 2022 Friday Lahore
Rs.25000/ Premium #07 12 December 2022 Monday Faisalabad
Rs.1500/ #91 16 August 2022 Tuesday Peshawar
Rs.100/ #39 16 August 2022 Tuesday Muzaffarabad
Rs.40000/ Premium #22 12 September 2022 Monday Karachi
Rs.200/ #91 15 June 2022 Wednesday Hyderabad
Rs.750/ #92 15 October 2022 Saturday Quetta
Rs.25000/ Premium #07 01 November 2022 Tuesday Lahore
Rs.1500/ #92 15 November 2022 Tuesday Karachi
Rs.100/ #40 15 November 2022 Tuesday Rawalpindi
Rs.40000/ Premium #23 12 December 2022 Monday Multan
Rs.200/ #92 15 September 2022 Thursday Faisalabad

get more search results for Prize Bond Schedule 2022 Online

prize bond schedule 2022 state bank of Pakistan,
prize bond schedule 2022 pdf,
prize bond schedule 2022,
prize bond schedule 2021,
national savings prize bond,
750 prize bond schedule 2022,
prize bond result,
prize bond schedule 2022 Pakistan,

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.